Board of Directors

Union County Educational Services Commission 
Board of Directors and Representative Assembly 
2018 - 2019

Ms. Helen E. Kirsch * (President) Ms. Donna Eleazer
Berkeley Heights Roselle

Ms. Lorraine J. Aklonis * Ms. Kimberly Powers
Clark Roselle Park

Mr. Daniel DeMarco * Dr. Cindy Clancy *
Cranford Scotch Plains/Fanwood

Mr. Stanley Neron * Mr. Scott Donner *
Elizabeth Springfield

Ms. Linda Koenig * Mr. Josh Weinreich
Garwood Summit

Ms. Kisha Chiles-Bass * Mr. David Arminio *
Hillside Union

Ms. Annmarie Duda * Mr. Peter Capodice *
Kenilworth Union County Vo-Tech

Ms. Sheenaider Guillaume * Ms. Amy Root *
Linden Westfield

Dr. Dana Guidicipietro Ms. Maureen Byrne * (Vice-President)
Mountainside Winfield

Ms. Mary Misiukiewicz * Members of the Board of Directors
New Providence

Ms. Emily Morgan

Ms. Deborah Bridges *