Skip To Main Content


Jason Balsamello

administrator, Hillcrest Academy South,
Hillcrest Academy - South

Staci Beyer

Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services, Central Office,

Josh Bornstein

administrator, Work Readiness Academy,
Work Readiness Academy

Danielle Cicalese

Administrator, Crossroads School,
Crossroads School

Carrie Dattilo

Other (not mentioned above), Central Office,

Melissa Dorans

Administrator, Central Office,

Carolyn Fernandez

Other (not mentioned above), Crossroads School,
Non Public

Will Graulich

administrator, Central Office,

Stacey Kodack

Administrator, Crossroads School,
Crossroads School, Commission

Eric Larson

Secretary/Administrative Professional, Central Office,

Debi LeBrun

Central Office

Reed Leibfried

administrator, Lamberts Mill Academy,
Lamberts Mill Academy

John Lopreiato

Supervisor of Instruction, Lamberts Mill Academy,

John Marquet

administrator, Hillcrest Academy North,
Hillcrest Academy - North

Paul Palozzola

administrator, Non-Public Services,
Non Public

Robert Peneno

Administrator, Westlake School,
Westlake Academy

Rachel Richer

Administrator, Work Readiness Academy,
Work Readiness Academy

Kristin Russell

Supervisor of Instruction, Non-Public Services,

Claudine Tantillo

Principal, Westlake School,

Lorraine Vitiello

Director, Transportation Services,