Skip To Main Content

Administration

Jason Balsamello

administrator, Hillcrest Academy South, jbalsamello@ucesc.org
Hillcrest Academy - South

Staci Beyer

Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services, Central Office, sbeyer@ucesc.org

Josh Bornstein

administrator, Work Readiness Academy, jbornstein@ucesc.org
Work Readiness Academy

Danielle Cicalese

Administrator, Crossroads School, dcicalese@ucesc.org
Crossroads School

Carrie Dattilo

Other (not mentioned above), Central Office, cdattilo@ucesc.org
Commission

Melissa Dorans

Administrator, Central Office, mdorans@ucesc.org
Commission

Carolyn Fernandez

Other (not mentioned above), Crossroads School, mfernandez@ucesc.org
Non Public

Will Graulich

administrator, Central Office, wgraulich@ucesc.org
Commission

Stacey Kodack

Administrator, Crossroads School, skodack@ucesc.org
Crossroads School, Commission

Eric Larson

Secretary/Administrative Professional, Central Office, elarson@ucesc.org
Commission

Debi LeBrun

Administrator
Central Office

Reed Leibfried

administrator, Lamberts Mill Academy, rleibfried@ucesc.org
Lamberts Mill Academy

John Lopreiato

Supervisor of Instruction, Lamberts Mill Academy, jlopreiato@ucesc.org

John Marquet

administrator, Hillcrest Academy North, jmarquet@ucesc.org
Hillcrest Academy - North

Paul Palozzola

administrator, Non-Public Services, ppalozzola@ucesc.org
Non Public

Robert Peneno

Administrator, Westlake School, rpeneno@ucesc.org
Westlake Academy

Rachel Richer

Administrator, Work Readiness Academy, rricher@ucesc.org
Work Readiness Academy

Kristin Russell

Supervisor of Instruction, Non-Public Services, krussell@ucesc.org

Claudine Tantillo

Principal, Westlake School, ctantillo@ucesc.org

Lorraine Vitiello

Director, Transportation Services, lvitiello@ucesc.org