Business Group

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXT.

Eric Larson

Business Administrator

elarson@ucesc.org

1009

John Fogarty

Administrative Assistant/
Assistant Board Secretary

jfogarty@ucesc.org

1010

Kim Jeudy

Secretary to Business Administrator

jeudyk@ucesc.org

1011

Susan Fuller

Payroll/Data Entry Clerk

sfuller@ucesc.org

1014

Marianne Generelli

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

mgenerelli@ucesc.org

1012

Hope Holt

Accounts Payable Clerk

hholt@ucesc.org

1013


THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING
UCESC ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AT 908-233-9317