Skip To Main Content

Staff

 

Contact us at 908-233-9317, extentions listed below:

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
 Lorraine Vitiello  Transortation Coordinator  lvitiello@ucesc.org 1015
 Alyssa Hilliard Asst. Transportation Coordinator  ahilliard@ucesc.org 1017
 Paula Ruivo   Transportation Accounting Supervisor  pruivo@ucesc.org  1016 
 April Bonitz  Trans. Specialist II  abonitz@ucesc.org 1020
 Nicole Zukasky  Trans. Specialist I  nzukasky@ucesc.org   
Jackie Davis-Jimenez  Secretary  jjimenez@ucesc.org 1019