Our Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Lorraine Vitiello Tranportation Coord. lvitiello@ucesc.org 1015
Annette Pierce Assist. Transportation Coord. apierce@ucesc.org 1018
Cathy Hamill Tranportation Spec. 1 chamill@ucesc.org 1020
Paula Ruvio Tranportation Spec. 2 pruvio@ucesc.org 1019
Alyssa Hilliard Data Entry ahilliard@ucesc.org      1017
Franceline Amengual Head School Bus Driver famengual@ucesc.org 1036