Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Reed Leibfried Principal rleibfried@ucesc.org 2002
Melissa McLaughlin Supervisor mmclaughlin@ucesc.org 2003
Tara Sindone School Secretary tsindone@ucesc.org 2000
Shalini Ascalon School Nurse sascalon@ucesc.org 2004
Elaine Liggeri Social Worker eliggeri@ucesc.org 2005
Dr. Paul Callahan Psychologist/LCDC

Dina Almeida Occupational
Therapist
dalmeida@ucesc.org 2018
Danielle Cicalese Behavior Analyst dcicalese@ucesc.org 2006
Aliza Feuerstein Physical Therapist afeuerstein@ucesc.org 2007
Jessica Pinzon Speech Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org 2022
Kim Van Liew Occupational
Therapist
kvanliew@ucesc.org 2018
Hope Weinstein Speech Therapist hweinstein@ucesc.org 2020
Consuelo Alzate Teacher of Handicapped calzate@ucesc.org 2016
Caryn Gewirtzman Teacher of Handicapped cgewirtzman@ucesc.org
Stephen Goham Teacher of Handicapped sgoham@ucesc.org 2012
Susan Parenti Teacher of Handicapped sparenti@ucesc.org 2009
Christina Witte Teacher of Handicapped cwitte@ucesc.org 2010
Natalia Amador Teacher of Handicapped namador@ucesc.org 2008
Joyce Astalos Paraprofessional

Diana Bock Paraprofessional

Jamie Boyle Paraprofessional

Linda Burleigh Paraprofessional

Kelly Deegan Paraprofessional

Mary Jane Dell'Andrino Paraprofessional

Anna DiPaola Paraprofessional

Maria Esteves Paraprofessional

Helena Fowley Paraprofessional

Lavinia (Cookie) Giacone Paraprofessional

Anne Marie Giampino Paraprofessional

Gloria Guardado Paraprofessional

Laura Necci Paraprofessional

Claudette Nesbeth Paraprofessional

Kimberly Parker Paraprofessional

Lacey Sawyer Paraprofessional

Cristina Sieira Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Whitehead Paraprofessional

Tracie Wiebush Paraprofessional

Gerard Ziobro Paraprofessional

Fernando Iparraguirre School Custodian

THE STAFF LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING CROSSROADS SCHOOL AT 908-232-6655