Skip To Main Content

Staff

Name Title Email
Vandana Arora Biology Teacher varora@ucesc.org
Jason Balsamello Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org
Christopher Barone Phys. Ed. & Health Teacher cbarone@ucesc.org
Anne Cioffi English Teacher acioffi@ucesc.org
Ann Clark Teacher Assistant & Community Service Liaison aclark@ucesc.org
Sandra D'Emilio Secretary sdemilio@ucesc.org
John DiOrio Safety & Security Monitor jdiorio@ucesc.org
Oscarina Duarte Social Studies Teacher oduarte@ucesc.org
Nancy Fakeh Teacher Assistant  
Regina Fernandez-Siejack Mathematics Teacher rfsiejack@ucesc.org
Anne Marie Ferrari Mathematics Teacher aferrari@ucesc.org
Lillian Flores Spanish Teacher lflores@ucesc.org
James Fritz Social Studies Teacher jfritz@ucesc.org
Donna Gilchrist Social Worker Anti-Bullying Specialist dgilchrist@ucesc.org
Paul Lund Science Teacher plund@ucesc.org
Elizabeth Ramirez Student Assistance Counselor (SAC) eramirez@ucesc.org
Alyse Rubin Nurse & Health Teacher arubin@ucesc.org
Sara Schulhafer Guidance Counselor sschulhafer@ucesc.org
Thomas Van Cleef Supervisor of Instruction tvancleef@ucesc.org
Kimberly Wrzesinski Social Studies Teacher kwrzesinski@ucesc.org
Penelope Vlastaras English Teacher pvlastara@ucesc.org

       TO CONTACT THE ABOVE STAFF PLEASE CALL HILLCREST ACADEMY SOUTH CAMPUS AT 908-654-8558