Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXT.

John Marquet

Principal

jmarquet@ucesc.org

3002

Rosie DiCarlo

School Secretary

rdicarlo@ucesc.org

3000

Staci Goldenberg

Social Worker

sgoldenberg@ucesc.org

3005

Maria Prieto

School Nurse

mprieto@ucesc.org

3004

Sara Schulhafer

Guidance Counselor

sschulhafer@ucesc.org

3006

Jeff Bergson

Health & Physical Education Teacher

jbergson@ucesc.org

 

Esperanza Cherville

Spanish Teacher

echerville@ucesc.org

 

Armand Grez

Biology Teacher

agrez@ucesc.org

 

Jeremy Kaplan

Social Studies Teacher

jkaplan@ucesc.org

 

Jessica Lederman

English Teacher

jlederman@ucesc.org

 

Jessica Machado

Mathematics Teacher

jmachado@ucesc.org

 

Carmela Mannino

Mathematics Teacher

cmannino@ucesc.org

 

Francesca Mendola

English Teacher

fmendola@ucesc.org

 

George Mojovich

Paraprofessional

 

 

Kristina Picciano

Art Teacher

kpicciano@ucesc.org

 

Thomas Van Cleef

Social Studies Teacher

tvancleef@ucesc.org

 

Gloria Lowery

School Safety/Security Monitor

 

 

Winston Jones

School Custodian

 

 

THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING
HILLCREST ACADEMY NORTH AT 908-233-9366