Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL  EXT.
John Marquet Principal jmarquet@ucesc.org  3002
Dave Young Supervisor of Instruction dyoung@ucesc.org  3003
Rose DiCarlo School Secretary rdicarlo@ucesc.org  3000
Staci Goldenberg Social Worker sgoldenberg@ucesc.org  3005
Maria Prieto School Nurse/ Health mprieto@ucesc.org  3004
Jeff Bergson Phys. Ed jbergson@ucesc.org  3018
Esperanza Cherville Spanish Teacher echerville@ucesc.org  3017
Armand Grez Biology agrez@ucesc.org  3019
Jeremy Kaplan  Social Studies jkaplan@ucesc.org  3014
Jessica Lederman English jlederman@ucesc.org  3011
Jessica Machado Mathemetics jmachado@ucesc.org  3016
Carmela Mannino Mathemetics cmannino@ucesc.org  3013
Francesca Mendola English fmendola@ucesc.org  3012
Sara Schulhafer Guidance Counselor sschulhafer@ucesc.org  3006
Thomas Van Cleef Social Studies tvancleef@ucesc.org  3015
Hiram Lowery School Safety/Security Monitor  

THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING
HILLCREST ACADEMY NORTH AT 908-233-9366