Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL  EXT
Pablo Samuel Principal psamuel@ucesc.org  5002
Anna Kuzdraj Supervisor akuzdraj@ucesc.org
 5003
Kari Miller School Secretary kmiller@ucesc.org  5000
Paula Falconer Teacher of Handicapped pfalconer@ucesc.org  5030
Eugene Bell   Teacher of Handicapped  ebell@ucesc.org   5031
Chana Finver Teacher of Handicapped cjfinver@ucesc.org  5026
Stephanie Miller  Teacher of Hadicapped  smiller@ucesc.org   5028
Lilian Flores Teacher of Spanish lflores@ucesc.org  5022
Barbara Fort-Hollstein Teacher of Handicapped bfortholstein@ucesc.org  
John Lopreiato Teacher of Handicapped jlopreiato@ucesc.org  5029
Ryan Peters Physical Education Teacher rpeters@ucesc.org  5077
Claribel Cosio Teacher of Handicapped ccosio@ucesc.org  5027
Daniel Helmstetter Paraprofessional
 
Thomas McClay Paraprofessional
 
Debra McMahon Paraprofessional
 
Theresa Reardon Paraprofessional
 
William Scott Paraprofessional
 
Nancy Szaroleta Paraprofessional
 
Jimmy Bromell Security Monitor
 
Marlene Boyea  Secretary mboyea@ucesc.org   
       
CLINICAL STAFF
       
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Danielle Ruchaevsky Clinical Director druchaevsky@ucesc.org 5005
Dr. Adarsh Reddy Psychiatrist

Melida Pelaez School Nurse mpelaez@ucesc.org 5004
Sarah Migliore Therapist smigliore@ucesc.org 5013
Josephine Sharkey Therapist azayas@ucesc.org 5011
Tara Bisson Therapist tbisson@ucesc.org   5014
Julian Leal Therapist jleal@ucesc.org  5010
Olufunmilayo Adesanlu NP    5007