Skip To Main Content

Staff

Name Title Email
Josh Bornstein Director jbornstein@ucesc.org
Rachel Richer  Supervisor of Instruction rricher@ucesc.org
Shalini Ascalon School Nurse sascalon@ucesc.org
Maureen Wakeman School Secretary mwakeman@ucesc.org
Victoria Buscarnera Speech Therapist vbuscarnera@ucesc.org
Jodi Klimko Special Education Teacher jklimko@ucesc.org
Sharlene McQuade Special Education Teacher smcquade@ucesc.org
Elizabeth Ramirez Student Assistance Counselor eramirez@ucesc.org
Jourdan Spencer Special Education Teacher jspencer@ucesc.org
THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE COMMISSION OFFICES AT 908 633-2704