Skip To Main Content

Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Josh Bornstein Director jbornstein@ucesc.org  
Rachel Richer  Supervisor of Instruction rricher@ucesc.org  
Nicole DellaVecchia Social Worker ndellvecchia@ucesc.org  
Shalini Ascalon School Nurse sascalon@ucesc.org  

Maureen Wakeman/
Diane Blajsa

School Secretary

mwakeman@ucesc.org/
dblajsa@ucesc.org

 
Amanda Rosen Speech Therapist arosen@ucesc.org  
Jodi Klimko Special Education Teacher jklimko@ucesc.org  
Sharlene McQuade Special Education Teacher smcquade@ucesc.org  
Jourdan Spencer Special Education Teacher jspencer@ucesc.org  
THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE COMMISSION OFFICES AT 908 633-2704