Staff


NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXT.

Josh Bornstein

Director

jbornstein@ucesc.org

1026

Maureen Wakeman

Administrative Assistant

mwakeman@ucesc.org

1000

Sharlene McQuade

Work Readiness AcademyTeacher

smcquade@ucesc.org

Jourdan Spencer

Project SEARCH Teacher

jspencer@ucesc.org

Phillip Acosta

Special Education Teacher

pacosta@ucesc.org

 

Mary Ann Cahill

Special Education Teacher

mcahill@ucesc.org

 

Lauren Gonzalez

Special Education Teacher

lgonzalez@ucesc.org

 

Jennifer Silverman

Special Education Teacher

jsilverman@ucesc.org

 

Jennifer Coakley

Paraprofessional

 

 

Sarah Cooke

Paraprofessional

 

 

Donna Kiritcheva

Paraprofessional

 

 

Alexis Loussedes

Paraprofessional

 

 

Rosemarie Makris

Paraprofessional

 

 

Dianna Micek

Paraprofessional

 

 

Elizabeth Whitehead

Paraprofessional

 

 

Tracie Wiebush

Paraprofessional

 

 

Rosario Malave

School Bus Driver

 

 

Mark Harvey

Mail Courier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE 
COMMISSION OFFICES AT 908-233-9317